Kosovo vs Montenegro

Kosovo vs Montenegro live score, video stream and H2H results, Match info, Start date: 14. Oct 2019, 14:45, Location: Prishtinë Venue: Stadiumi Fadil Vokrri, Referee: Artur Soares Dias, Portugal

Kosovo vs Montenegro Live

Kosovo Montenegro live score (and video online live stream*) starts on 14.10.2019. at 18:45 UTC time at Stadiumi Fadil Vokrri stadium, Prishtinë, Kosovo in Euro Cup Qualification, Group A – Europe. Here on SofaScore livescore you can find all Kosovo vs Montenegro previous results sorted by their H2H matches. Links to Kosovo vs. Montenegro video highlights are collected in the Media tab for the most popular matches as soon as video appear on video hosting sites like Youtube or Dailymotion. We’re not responsible for any video content, please contact video file owners or hosters for any legal complaints.

You can watch Kosovo vs. Montenegro live stream online if you are registered member of bet365, the leading online betting company that has streaming coverage for more than 140.000 live sports events with live betting during the year. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch football match Kosovo Montenegro on your iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. It’s also easy to find video highlights and news from the most popular sports leagues in the world. Live bet365 odds are viewable in SofaScore’s football livescore section. We don’t offer a TV schedule here, if you would like to watch this match on TV you’ll probably find it it on some more popular channels like iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, etc.

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as “SofaScore”. Install SofaScore app on and follow Kosovo Montenegro live on your mobile!

(Possible lineups)
Samir Ujkani Florent Hadergjonaj Ibrahim Drešević Arbenit Xhemajli Benjamin Kololli Valon Berisha Anel Rashkaj Edon Zhegrova Florent Muslija Bernard Berisha Atdhe Nuhiu

Danijel Petković Adam Marušić Stefan Savić Dušan Lagator Nemanja Sekulić Aleksandar Šćekić Aleksandar Boljević Nikola Vukčević Sead Hakšabanović Stefan Mugoša Fatos Beqiraj


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *